您使用的浏览器已过时。所以TripAdvisor页可能无法正确显示。更新您的浏览器以便您更好的体验我们的网站。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (702)
筛选点评
702 条结果
旅行者评分
628
57
14
1
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
628
57
14
1
2
查看来自旅行者的点评:
已选筛选条件
筛选
正在更新清单...
1 - 6 条点评,共?702?条
2019年4月9日的点评

一行五人入住了两个房间的套房,房间非常雅致,也有很大的空间。
值得一提的是房间提供蓝芽音箱,一班人聊天时可播播音乐,很方便。
另外,洗澡的用品都是 Thann的。

员工非常友善,值得一赞。

感谢 mccheng7
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,来自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
georgev2273,Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月13日已回复
Google翻译

Dear mccheng7,

Many thanks choosing to stay with us in Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse and for taking the time to share such detailed feedback on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you appreciated the extra efforts and warm welcome from our team, I will be sure to share your kind words with them to further reinforce their efforts. Once again we would like to thank you for your support and for sharing such kind feedback. Please do let us know when you are planning another visit to this exciting city, as the team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another Brilliant stay.

Best regards,

George Varughese
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年3月20日的点评

这次第二次选择入住Surawongse Marriott饭店,心中仍是充满期待入住,更感谢柜台经理peter 的热情服务,著时让人觉得是到曼谷的朋友家做客。下次到曼谷旅行,一样会选择surawongse饭店。

感谢 allensilom
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,来自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
georgev2273,Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年3月22日已回复
Google翻译

Dear allen C,

Thank you for choosing Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse and also for taking the time to share your compliments with us.

It is wonderful to know you had taken the pleasure to enjoy the hotel facilities and our service culture.

We hope to welcome you again during your next visit to Bangkok.

With Kind Regards,

George Varughese
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年3月17日的点评

这间饭店唯一的缺点只有一个,位置离车站较远,需要搭车。但这不足以影响这间饭店的用心,从下车的接待、柜台的CHECK IN、酒廊的服务、房间、泳池、健身房跟酒吧,甚至到离开时,每个地方的软硬体皆是十分到位。升等的套房也给得很用心,是在曼谷遇过最好的,早餐十分丰富好吃,这里的酒廊提供专业人员的调酒(可能是因为顶楼也有专业的酒吧),顶楼酒吧布置得很好,景色也很棒;泳池是专业的无边际泳池,拍照是必须的! 总而言之,无可挑剔。

1  感谢 jerryjayg
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,来自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
georgev2273,Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年3月22日已回复
Google翻译

Dear jerryjayg,

Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your detailed experience during your recent visit to Bangkok.

We are glad to hear that our services and facilities exceeded your expectation – hence, making your stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you once more back to Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse.

With all our very best wishes,

George Varughese
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年3月10日的点评

从一开始的check in到退房,服务人员的接待都非常有礼貌舒服,连基本的小细节都有注意到,不能不说这间是我目前在曼谷心目中第一名的酒店,从服务面到硬体都很棒,连早餐都非常丰富,虽然地点距离地铁捷运稍远,但饭店每个整点都有接驳车,算是补足地点位置的不方便,泳池也非常漂亮,可以说是冲著饭店泳池而来

感谢 A3637OK_
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,来自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
georgev2273,Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年3月30日已回复
Google翻译

Dear A3637OK_,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to hear that our services exceeded your expectation – hence, making your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you once more back to Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse.

With all our very best wishes,

George Varughese
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年3月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

With the beautiful view from the infinite pool, Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse definitely is one the MUST-TRY Marriott Hotels in Bangkok. The room is well decorated in simple pattern and some Thai elements, quite normcore and make me feel like at home.
曼谷素拉翁塞万豪酒店有一个知名的网红泳池,景观很好,冲着这个泳池也值得来体验一晚。房间装修淡雅,北欧风格加上泰国元素,让人住起来十分舒服。
We enjoyed the Yao Restaurant & Rooftop Bar this time, the food from the restaurant was quite nice but the dim-sum from the rooftop bar was just so so. However, having cups of cocktail and seeing the sunset in the rooftop bar is a wonderful experience.
我和我的朋友这回尝试了Yao餐厅和天台酒吧。餐厅的出品很棒,但是天台吧的点心显得有点不太对得起价格。但是,点几杯鸡尾酒在天台吧看着曼谷的城市日落,也是别有一番风味的。
Executive Lounge locates on the 31 Floor with nice city view and terrace. The room rates didn't include breakfast so I ate in the Lounge. The food tasted OK but I think it is a little bit short of varieties of dishes. Miss Kwang working in the Executive Lounge recognized me when I was having my breakfast because I have stayed at the hotel before in July 2018. Quite nice memory!
这个酒店的行政酒廊位于31楼,一边是露台,可以抽烟放风。酒廊拥有宽阔的城市景观
。由于房费不含早,所以我都在行政酒廊吃早餐,味道和出品都还不错,就是品种少了一些。另外值得一提的是,行政酒廊员工Kwang女士认出我来,因为我在2018年7月曾经入住该店,非常棒的记忆力!
The complain is about the changing room/toilet on Fitness/Pool floor, it's too narrow for me while there is nobody using the toilet. If anyone is using the urinal, no place for walk inside.
唯一要抱怨的就是健身房和泳池那层的更衣室/洗手间太小了,如果有人在使用小便盆,我狭窄的走道让我无法往里面走。

入住日期:2019年3月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 猫球鹰
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
georgev2273,Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年3月30日已回复
Google翻译

Dear 猫球鹰,

Thank you for choosing Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse and also for taking the time to share your compliments with us.

It is wonderful to know you had taken the pleasure to enjoy the hotel facilities and our service culture.

We hope to welcome you again during your next visit to Bangkok.

With Kind Regards,

George Varughese
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评
513| 720| 194| 635| 676| 281| 763| 1000| 379| 681|